Planning a bright future.


APRA Board of Directors












PRESIDENT Mike McDermott, PRA

Browning Reserve Group | www.browningrg.com/

PO Box 60125

Sacramento, CA 95860   

Phone: 916-393-0600 | Email: mike@browningrg.com | Fax: 916-393-0610



VICE PRESIDENT Rob Forney, PRA

Complex Solutions LTD | www.complexsolutionsltd.com/

3215 E. Warm Springs Rd. Ste 400

Las Vegas, NV  89120

Phone:  888-356-3783 | Email:  raforney@complexsolutionsltd.com|Fax:  866-279-9662




TREASURER Richard Thompson, PRA

Regenesis Reserves | www.RegenesisReserves.com 

P.O. Box 19605 

Portland, OR 97280 

Phone: 503-977-7974 | Email: rich@regenesis.net | Fax: 800-979-2313



SECRETARY  Megan Konecny, PRA

Reserve Advisors, Inc. | www.reserveadvisors.com

735 N. Water Street, Suite 175

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Phone: 800-221-9882 | Email: megan@reserveadvisors.com Fax: 414-272-3663 



DIRECTOR  Roy Helsing, PRA

The Helsing Group, Inc. | www.helsing.com

2000 Crow Canyon Place, Suite 420 

San Ramon, CA 94583 

Phone: 925-355-2100 | Email: roy@helsing.com |Fax: 925-355-9600 



PAST PRESIDENT  Theodore J. Salgado, PRA

Reserve Advisors, Inc. |  www.reserveadvisors.com

735 N. Water Street, Suite 175

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Phone: 800-221-9882 | ted@reserveadvisors.com | Fax: 414-272-3663 




APRA Committees

APRA Institute Committee
Roy Helsing, PRA
Mike McDermott, PRA
Rob Forney, PRA
Rich Thompson, PRA

Legislative Committee
Roy Helsing, PRA

Recertification/Standards Committee
Mike McDermott, PRA
Rob Forney, PRA
Ted Salgado, PRA

Website Comittee
Richard Thompson, PRA 
Roy Helsing, PRA


Association of Professional Reserve Analysts
apra@teamwi.com | 877-858-5047  
W175 N11117 Stonewood Drive, Suite 204, Germantown, WI 53022 

A 501(c) 6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software